Sunday, July 26, 2009

Children's Books by Yvonne Perry

Books in the Sid Series share messages that support the whole child—body, soul, and spirit—by empowering and building self esteem. Each book teaches skills such as following inner guidance, being true to one’s self or overcoming fear. Great for the classroom, young readers or toddlers being nurtured at home. Modeled after the lessons Yvonne's grandson, Sidney, is teaching her.

Titles in the Sid Series include:

A Ghost in My Closet ~ Communicating with Angels
A Powerful Potion ~ The Power of Imagination
A Stormy Adventure ~ Facing the Fear of Storms
Ask Your Body ~ Understanding the Body’s Needs
Sid’s Fairy ~ Learning about Inner Guidance
The Pirate’s Treasure ~ Finding Treasure Within
You Can Be! Understanding Destiny and Making Choices
My Friend’s Skin ~ Accepting and Appreciating Diversity
Puppy Love ~ Dealing with the Death of a Pet
Old Things New ~ Learning About Recycling
Always Be Honest ~ Learning to Tell the Truth
Here Comes Jonas ~ Making Room for Baby Brother

The children's holistic e-books are available as a PDF for $3.00 each. You may click on the link beside the picture to add items to your shopping cart and use a credit card via PayPal for your purchase. Please be sure to keep your PayPal window open long enough for them to send you to the page to download the e-book.

Bookmark and Share

No comments: