Sunday, December 09, 2007

Valerie Connelly's Talk Radio

Carolyn Howard-Johnson talks to Valerie Connelly's radio audience on"Editing as Branding: Spelling success from queries to your book's manuscript." Circle your calendar on Wednesday December 12th at 8PM Eastern, 7PM Central, 5PM Pacific time. A downloadable MP3 recording of the Webinar will be available to registered attendees after the event.

Sign up by Dec. 11th. Space is limited. Contact Valerie at or Nightengale Press,

No comments: