Tuesday, January 09, 2007

The difference between POD and Offset Printing

CALLING ALL AUTHORS with host, Valerie Connelly, Publisher at Nightengale Press airs live on Tuesdays, 8PM (EDT), 7PM (CDT), 6PM (MDT) and 5PM (PDT). Go to www.globaltalkradio.com to listen to the show:

On the Tuesday January 9th show I’ll be talking with Gunter Hansen, Central Plains Book Manufacturing about both digital POD printing and Offset Printing, what they are, the pro's and con's of each, and more!

Tune in to CALLING ALL AUTHORS by taking two simple steps:

1. Go to www.globaltalkradio.com

2. Click on the LISTEN LIVE Block

Listeners: to call in to ask a question or make a comment call use these numbers:

Listener Calls: 800-773-0355
(Outside the USA: 1-310-328-9300)


No comments: